Ceguera
Pensai di entrare per stare assieme a bere e a chiaccherare di nubi (by Fran-cesca)
Fri, 25th May — 4 notes
black-wolves:

He who would learn to fly one day must first learn to stand and walk and run and climb and dance; one cannot fly into flying. (by Kelly West Mars)
Wed, 19th Oct — 221 notes
(by Boys and Bees)
Tue, 18th Oct — 23 notes
Un moment decisif (by .I Travel East.)
Tue, 4th Oct — 15 notes
SoHo bubble (by navid j)
Thu, 22nd Sep — 18 notes
Through the looking glass (by evelynnlouise)
Fri, 16th Sep — 12 notes
Tower Bridge B&W (by vulture labs)
Thu, 8th Sep — 5 notes
Smile at me…:) (by win_soegondo)
Wed, 7th Sep — 6 notes
matheusmontanari:

A Dizzying Perspective (by CVerwaal)
Thu, 1st Sep — 2 notes
SF Yellow Taxi (by sneakrluv14)
Mon, 22nd Aug — 6 notes
The Forth Bridges (by Chee Seong)
Thu, 18th Aug — 8 notes