Ceguera
64. (by - Devon ♫)
Sun, 5th Feb — 30 notes
infinitives:

Music… (by Tracey Whitefoot)
Sun, 11th Dec — 370 notes
relucent:

Hers (by Nam Quan)
Mon, 5th Dec — 30 notes
darkcontent:

(by **Geoff*)
Sat, 19th Nov — 39 notes
Point & Shoot (by Liam Spero Photography)
Mon, 7th Nov — 96 notes
tripudios:

81.365 (by Grant Heinlein)
Tue, 1st Nov — 28 notes
decrepito:

Four eyes (by decopon)
Mon, 24th Oct — 20 notes
decrepito:

Touching from a distance (by A stein)
Sat, 22nd Oct — 331 notes
must-dash. (by .sophie.wilson.)
Tue, 18th Oct — 77 notes
Use your imagination. (by Mark Cunnington)
Mon, 17th Oct — 166 notes
leukemia-skywalker:

(by Andrew Nemiroski)
Sat, 8th Oct — 12 notes
fuck*ng birds (by there’ll be sun)
Sat, 1st Oct — 30 notes