Ceguera
arpegios:

Comptine d’un autre été on Flickr.
Sat, 8th Mar — 2 notes
darkcontent:

Dave with guitar (by Brensel.nl)
Thu, 2nd Feb — 61 notes
infinitives:

Music… (by Tracey Whitefoot)
Sun, 11th Dec — 370 notes
col-legno:

(by Elina Nilsson)
Tue, 6th Dec — 13 notes
avolo:

street performer (by juliusfrumble)
Thu, 1st Dec — 35 notes
help me out please? (by *Imogen)
Mon, 31st Oct — 3 notes
Still got the blues (by Fran-cesca)
Tue, 18th Oct — 15 notes
(by missbrill)
Mon, 17th Oct — 32 notes
op1um:

guitar (by Villi.Ingi)
Sun, 16th Oct — 60 notes
PIANO_JAZZ (by ramon_perez_terrassa)
Thu, 6th Oct — 14 notes
Playing guitar (by hugochisholm)
Thu, 6th Oct — 3 notes