Ceguera
Monroe Curves (by wvs)
Thu, 11th Jul — 3 notes
theblackballerina:

NYC#042 (by wbsloan)
Thu, 31st May — 609 notes
black-and-white:

Towers in the Fog (by Noah Markus)
Sat, 26th May — 1,658 notes
photographic-energy:

NYC#004 (by wbsloan)
Tue, 15th May — 47 notes
The Shape Of Light III (by Joel Tjintjelaar)
Sat, 28th Jan — 12 notes
Sprinkenhof (by daspaddy)
Sat, 17th Dec — 852 notes
refero-mundus:

quo vadis? (by Dennis_F)
Thu, 15th Dec — 7 notes
cosive:

Big Ben (by JT Foto)
Tue, 13th Dec — 733 notes
oliphillips:

Urban
by Akos Major
Mon, 12th Dec — 3,142 notes
c0mets:

The light was just right (by f 1.2)
Mon, 21st Nov — 108 notes
darkcontent:

(by Adorable Complejo Siempre)
Sat, 19th Nov — 40 notes
eutro:

Always Trouble (by Thomas Hawk)
Fri, 18th Nov — 6 notes